Undo Transfer

Was this page helpful? Click here and let us know!

If you have transferred a tenant into an incorrect unit, you can use this task to undo the transfer. This task is available on the menu for 30 days from the effective date of the transfer. This task will undo the confirm step only. You may also want to undo the certify transfer and schedule transfer steps.

Note

If you want to change the date of a transfer, you can undo the certify transfer step, and then redo the schedule transfer step for the correct date.

 

To undo a transfer, follow these steps:

1.         Go to Household Detail > General Tab.

2.         Go to Tasks > Undo Transfer.

3.         Select the Yes, Continue with Cancel check box.

4.         Click Finished.

5.         A message appears, which reads, "You have successfully cancelled the transfer for this household." Click OK.

Related Topics

▪         Schedule Move-In/Transfer

▪         Reschedule Move-In/Transfer

▪         Undo Scheduled Move-In/Transfer

▪         Create Third Party Verification Forms

▪         Receive Verification Forms

▪         Confirm Move-In/Transfer

▪         Create Move-In/Transfer Certification

▪         Redo Certify Move-In/Transfer

▪         Undo Certify Move-In/Transfer